Styrets leder:

Frode Steen                                            frode.steen@glassverketif.no

Nestleder:

Stig Didriksen Husmo                               stig.husmo@glassverketif.no

Styremedlemmer:

Idrettsskole: Stine L. Vangstein                 stine.vangstein@glassverketif.no
Fotball: Stian Borgersen                           stian.borgersen@glassverketif.no
Håndball Bredde: Kjetil Carlsen                  kjetil.carlsen@glassverketif.no
Håndball Rekrutt: Gitte Christensen           gitte.christensen@glassverketif.no
Klubbdrift: Asgeir Storesund Nilsen           asgeir.storesund@glassverketif.no
Ski: Arve Melling                                      arve.melling@glassverketif.no
Sportssjef: Svein Blokkhus                       svein.blokkhus@glassverketif.no
Styremedlem: Ina Beathe Brauer Hagel       ina.hagel@glassverketif.no
Topphåndball: Erik Øie                              erik.oie@glassverketelite.no