Styrets leder:

Thomas Huseth                                                                                            thomas.huseth@glassverketif.no

Nestleder:

Rune Haarberg                                                                                             rune.haarberg@glassverketif.no

Styremedlemmer:

Idrettsskole: 

Reidar Madsen                                                                                              reidar.madsen@glassverketif.no

Fotball:

Stian Borgersen                                                                                           stian.borgersen@glassverketif.no

Håndball Bredde: 

Marianne Claudia Grønnslett                                                        marianne.claudia.gronnslett@glassverketif.no


Håndball Senior: 

Morten Lindal                                                                                                  morten.lindal@glassverketif.no

Ski:

Arve Melling                                                                                                     arve.melling@glassverketif.no

Sportssjef:

Svein Blokkhus                                                                                             svein.blokkhus@glassverketif.no

Styremedlem uten spesifikt ansvar: